in your cart
Total amount
Show cart
Item No. Vørunavn Eind Mynd Prísur v/MVG

Vote for Stamp of the Year 2022

You can now vote for your favourite Faroese stamp of 2022 and at the same time, take part in the draw to win great prizes.

1st prize: Yearbook 2022
2nd prize: Year pack 2022
3rd prize: Anniversary folder - 50 years as Queen of Denmark
4th prize: Poster - Tinganes by Ingálvur av Reyni (40x30 cm)
5th prize: Poster - Urtagarður (Garden) by Fridu Zachariassen (30x40 cm)
6th prize: Poster - Bird fowling, blue by Martin Mörck (30x40 cm)
7th prize: Poster - Bird fowling, red, by Martin Mörck (30x40 cm)

Please complete the form below in order to join the draw. 
The deadline for voting is 30th November 2022. 

Subscribe to our newsletter and get news and special offers with e-mail.

FO 971

FO 972

FO 973

FO 974

FO 976

FO 979

FO 980

FO 977-978

FO 988-989

FO 981

FO 982

FO 983

FO 984

FO 985

FO 986

FO 987

FO 990

FO 991


Posta Newsletter

Updates on releases and the latest from the philatelic world of the Faroe Islands