in your cart
Total amount
Show cart
Item No. Vørunavn Eind Mynd Prísur v/MVG

Vote for Stamp of the Year 2019


You can now vote for your favourite Faroese stamp of 2019 and at the same time, take part in the draw to win great prizes.

1st prize: a woolen blanket designed by Faroese VIMA
2nd prize: The Yearbook 2019
3rd & 4th prize: Cutting boards designed by Suffía Nón

Please complete the form below in order to join the draw.

The deadline for voting is 30th March 2020! 


FO 898-899

FO 900-902

FO 900

FO 901

FO 902

FO 903

FO 904

FO 905

FO 906-908

FO 909

FO 910

FO 911

FO 912

FO 913

FO 914-915

FO 917

FO 916

FO 918

FO 919


Posta Newsletter

Updates on releases and the latest from the philatelic world of the Faroe Islands